NetCAT 6.5 Weekly | Report #2

Wassup?

10 days gone, when 1st weekly was out. Huh, well there’s not much content I have for this week. I didn’t devote much time, except a docs review and as usual, arguing/debating on mailing lists, for good πŸ˜‰

What I missed…

Probably, when it was announced PHP Feature Freeze was reached, I still didn’t took time out for testing and reviewing, sorry! But, can’t help it, busy with some projects, deadlines approaching soon. However, I would review PHP and docs.

What I did…

Well, I did review one documentation, well not such a good figure for a docs coordinator. At least, this time I could afford to let the community review tutorials written by Sun Technical writers πŸ˜‰ Its good to see lot of people with zeal, helping out the authors, who wrote the docs, reporting bugs/enhancements and more. So, it was by and large, happy ending! I have one pending doc in my list, I will do it soon.

Bugs Filed-

Sorry, I couldn’t file bugs, but would surely do, what I came across, esp. MySQL Node, remember? When I blogged about bug report, I had filed.

Others-

Hyperlink Navigation Renaissance, 15 hrs of Fame, and another Milestone accomplished at Community Docs. Also, reviewed the NetBeans 6.1 Java Editor RefCardz and more… check out the Nostalgia widget on my blog! Its a calendar embedded in this blog. Check out what all happened in the past 1 week.

DISCLAIMER
This NetCAT Weekly Report #2, is my personal report on what I experienced during a particular week.
Its not related in any respect with NetCAT organisers.

One thought on “NetCAT 6.5 Weekly | Report #2

  1. Pingback: NetCAT 6.5 Weekly | Final Report « N, Varun

Leave a Reply

