Developer FAQ’s | Add To Update

Hey,

Recently, I asked on OpenIDE mailing list, whether I could add my 2 documentations based on NetBeans Platform, which were basically focused on tweaking XML Layer, and maximizing usability.

I got a positive reply from Jesse, he added his suggestions along with the approval. So, now you could see my 2 docs getting added there.

See section on Actions– Last 2 docs are mine. Hope, you guys like it and make use of it as soon as possible, because something is gonna change this season, when you start developing with NetBeans Platform for Release 6.5!

Also, updated this FAQ as well, based on my recent experience I had with the reactivating opened windows, rememeber?

Cya Later!

Leave a Reply

