NetBeans Quiz | Ends!

Hello,

As you know, I wrote in my previous post- NB Quiz | No More Quizzing!, I said that no more quizzing was possible, as Quiz came to an end!

Today, I announce Grand Prize Winner- Abdullah Chougle, he has won himself a Apple MacBook Air!

Wow, amazing another laptop goes from my reach. Jokes apart, lets congratulate Abdullah, and wish him good luck for future contests. I hope to win something next time.

It was a pleasure to bring this bi-weekly series to you all. Its time to end it here, and move on. Good Luck 🙂

NetBeans Quizzes – brought to you by NetBeans Guru!

Add to Technorati Favorites

Leave a Reply

