Beta to FCS | Cloning continues…

Hello,

When NetBeans 6.1 Beta was released, I saw Mercurial in-built support, and after using it for sometime, I feel it is really amazing. However, my first reaction (somewhat negative) was expressed in my other blog, where I discussed about the Past, Present and Future of NetBeans Sources!

Here are few blogs which I did related to Mercurial;

This year in April, I had made a clone of main repos of NB 6.1 Beta sources. Yesterday, I did it again for cloning a fresh repos, i.e. for NB 6.1 FCS. I am looking forward to explore the source code, this time which would help me making an efficient, stable module, which could be really useful too!

sTay Tuned for more… eNjoy Technology…

Leave a Reply

