Forum Nokia | Sliding a New Series

Guys,

Two days back, I bought a new mobile phone, its the Nokia 6500 Slide. The salesman didn’t knew much about it, I was really shocked! Anyways, thanks to the Internet, as I saw many reviews, YouTube videos, before the D-day.

It became easier for me to select the mobile, and I needed a slider one, hence I got this beauty.

Still, I thought I don’t have much info about the phone, so I thought of getting deep into the core of the phone, and take out as much wealth of knowledge as I can.

Here I am starting a new blog series, starting today, I will be blogging about my exploration and how can NetBeans be helpful to Nokia phones?

sTay Tuned, eNjoy TechnOlogy…

Leave a Reply

