Long Time, No See :|

Hello all,

I have been on and off this blog in the first quarter of this year. However, I think I will have more time in one month’s time as I would get more time to spend on NetBeans and share with you my learning’s. I was shocked to see a company like Sun getting acquired. You all know by now that Oracle is buying Sun and everybody is curious to know about the future of NetBeans and I am no different. Looking forward to see, how this “amazing product of the community” evolves.

Anyways, just to keep you updated, I had posted a blog on my other blog about some changes taking place in the past few weeks. There’s a surprise coming your way this summer. Stay tuned to my blog :)

One thought on “Long Time, No See :|

  1. I think I know the surprise… you have been named executive vice president of a major Indian software company, right? I knew you’d do it, but I thought it might take more than a couple of months :-)

Leave a Reply

