Nearly 20 blogs away…

Hey,

So, you got the news right, its all over the blogosphere too. NetBeans Community Docs Program scores 200, a double-century (in my lingo).

Wow, I am so happy to see this, never thought I would be able to come so far after becoming a coordinator, and going through a rough patch in between. The last 50 docs were contributed in nearly 2.5 months ;) That’s really surprising, isn’t it…

Its actually shocking ;) Yes, good times are back again, and we would continue to make this program better and better. Without your help and support, it would not have been possible.

Thank You

Anyways, lets come back to this blog, why I am saying “Nearly 20 blogs away…” ? There’s a reason, I am currently blogging 79th entry. So, 21 left for maiden century here!

So, I thought of making it special and this time, instead of let the community send nominations, I thought of inviting some of the biggies of the NetBeans blogosphere, and I am glad to see their response. I had sent invites to 3 bloggers and 2 agreed.

Three more are required, so that all of them would blog 80, 85, 90, 95, 100th blog entries. Probably, next week you would see my first 2 guests, and everyone’s in for a surprise. Stay tuned…Keep an eye on my blog ;)

6 thoughts on “Nearly 20 blogs away…

  1. Кстати, ваш блог нашелся первым в Яндексе. Хотя мне казалось, что найти что-то по этой теме будет нелегко :)

    Translated to English- “By the way, your blog is found first in Yandex. Although I thought that finding something on this topic will not be easy.”

Leave a Reply

